Calendar

  July 2016  
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Go to Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Quick Links


No images found.









​​​​​
DOWNLOAD CBA 2016.2017 CALENDAR.pdf



​​​​

NEW NEWS:

Please note the temporary email address for the following areas/team members:

General Information:
info@cbak8.org

Registration:

registration@cbak8.org

Karen Kordon - Exec. Director:

kkordon@cbak8.org

Alicia Raj - Principal:
araj@cbak8.org

Matt Spangler - Asst. Principal:
mspangler@cbak8.org

Mark Sunderlin - IT Director:
msunderlin@cbak8.org

Sharie Banbury - Food Svcs Dir.:
sbanbury@cbak8.org

Maria Cocchiola - Secretary:
mcocchiola@cbak8.org

Yannette Valdivia - Registrar:
yvaldivia@cbak8.org





































    shirtsCamelback Academy Polo Shirts are available for purchase for $6.00ea at the school office. 
    *our uniform code is transitioning to CA polo shirts ONLY, so we highly recommend  purchasing our shirts


    DON'T MISS OUR SY16/17 OPEN HOUSE!
    Thursday, August 4th from 5:30-7:30PM. 

    • Meet your teachers
    • Purchase custom logo school uniforms shirts ($6.00ea)
    • Obtain suggested school supply lists
    • Complete Parent/Student Handbook Forms
    • Register for Before/After School Programs
    • Register for Lunch Program
    • Check-in Medication
    • Receive FREE school supplies (limited supply - 1st come/1st serve)
    • Kicks for Kids Silent Auction - auctioning 15 pair of BRAND NEW Nike & Adidas!!! (proceeds go to Middle School Athletic Program)